This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

A Real Contrast... Malaysia Airlines 737-800 Economy Class REVIEW | KUL-PER

x

A Real Contrast... Malaysia Airlines 737-800 Economy Class REVIEW | KUL-PER

Come and see my experiences with Malaysia Airlines in Economy Class on their 737-800 from Kuala Lumpur to Perth, Australia - let’s just say it was a big contrast to my flight from LHR - KUL... featuring the seats, aircraft, catering and crew I’ll show you what it’s like to fly with Malaysia Airlines!

Link to MH A350 Review:


If you enjoyed the video please do like, subscribe and comment what you liked (or didn’t) - I look forward to chatting with you all!

Instagram @astudentwithwings - to keep up to date with my latest adventures!

Malaysia Airlines Boeing 737-800 SPECIAL LIVERY economy class Flight Review | SIN to KUL MH606

SIN to KUL onboard the special 40 Years Malaysia Airlines Livery (9M-MXA) in economy class. MH606

youtube.com/voyageur
instagram: @taymoorfarooq
twitter: @realvoyageur

Copyright by Taymoor Farooq
x

TRIP REPORT | MALAYSIA AIRLINES | BOEING 737 800 | Kuala-Lumpur - Jakarta |Economy Class|

Flight report / Trip report
Flight: MA713
Airline: MALAYSIA AIRLINES
Aircraft: Boeing 737-800
Date: 5 Aug 2019


Music Tracks:

14 Hours on MALAYSIA AIRLINES A350-900 (ECONOMY) | Kuala Lumpur - London | MH004

MALAYSIANS ARE BEING TOO HARSH ON MALAYSIA AIRLINES!

Route: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (KUL) to London, Heathrow (LHR)
Time: 13 Hours 40 Mins
Flight: MH 004
Date: 2nd March 2019
Aircraft: 9M-MAB (16 Months)
Seat: 14K
Camera: iPhone XR & GoPro Hero 5
Edited on iMovie

British Airways B787 Premium Economy Review


Malaysia Airlines A350 Business Class Review


Malaysia Airlines A380 Upper Deck Economy Class Review


Thank you for watching this and don't forget to like, comment and subscribe!

Follow us on instagram @lyteffect and @hazelleee_leong
Email : ezio.andrew@gmail.com

Music in this video by
x

TRIPREPORT | Amazing Malaysia Airlines Economy Class Boeing 737-8H6 Flight Review| MNL - KUL

Hi guys. This was my first experience with Malaysia Airlines and to ride a Boeing Aircraft. To know more about my experience, continue watching the video.

If you're new to my channel, please subscribe to my channel, click the bell button for notification. And if you have comments or suggestions, you may write down in the comment section below..

You may also follow me in my instagram: kelvinescolano
Email Address: kelvescolano@gmail.com

Flight Details

Route: Manila - Kuala Lumpur
Flight Number: MH 805
Aircraft: Boeing 737-8H6
Registration: 9M-MLN

Music: Takeoff by Ikson

Thank you for watching and see you on my next journey

#malaysiaairlines #MH805

Malaysia Airlines BUSINESS Class: Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Cathay Lounge Bangkok Review:

Miracle Business Class Lounge Concourse G:

Full Flight Review:

Important times:
Cathay Lounge Tour- 1:26
Miracle Lounge Concourse G Tour- 2:55
Boarding- 5:08
Engine start- 6:19
Menu- 7:52
Takeoff- 8:15
Seat Tour- 11:15
Snack- 12:18
Lunch- 12:39
Bathroom tour- 14:43
Views- 15:35
Descent- 16:59
Final Approach- 18:10

Tail Number: 9M-MXC
Scheduled Departure: 2:15 PM
Actual Departure: 2:15 PM
Scheduled Arrival: 5:30 PM
Actual Arrival: 5:28 PM
Date: June 4th, 2019

Welcome back to another trip report. This one is a short, yet eventful flight from Bangkok down to Kuala Lumpur. Lots of great food on this flight. Hope you guys enjoy. Cheers!
x

MALAYSIA AIRLINES FLIGHT EXPERIENCE | MH710 CGK-KUL

Hi all,

In this video I flew with Malaysia Airlines’ Boeing 737-800 from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur. The flight was great. The view along the flight was amazing. The cabin crew were so kind. The meal was good. The ticket price was also not so expensive for an international route. I hope I can fly with Malaysia Airlines more often next time :)

Flight Details:

Airline: Malaysia Airlines
Flight Number: MH710
Route: Jakarta (CGK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Aircraft: Boeing 737-8H6(WL)
Registration: 9M-MLU
Departure: scheduled 11.10 (GMT+7) actual 11.38 (GMT+7)
Arrival: scheduled 14.15 (GMT+8) actual 14.24 (GMT+8)
Flight time: 1 hour 46 minutes


Background Musics:

// Joakim Karud - Classic //


// Rich Brian ft. NIKI - Little Prince //



That’s all for this video
You can like, share this video and subscribe to this channel for more flight experiences ahead
Thank you!

Ignatius Defino
2019

Underwhelming... Malaysia Airlines A350-900 Economy Class REVIEW | LHR-KUL

Join me as I try Malaysia Airlines’ newest A350-900 in economy class - supposedly one of the best in the world... I must say I wasn’t all that impressed - watch to the end to find out why! Make sure to comment down below what you think.

As always my reviews are a result of my opinion of the flight - I have no previous bias nor motivation to push across a negative view of any airline.

Join the over 1400 people who follow me on Instagram for real time updates @astudentwithwings

If you enjoy my videos then please don’t forget to subscribe for updates on future content including: more Malaysia Airlines, China Airlines and Qantas!

Flight Details:
Airline: Malaysia Airlines
Route: LHR-KUL
Aircraft: Airbus A350-900
Date: 26/12/18
Departure Time: 10.25
Arrival Time: 07.30
Delay: -5mins

【 DMK T1 - KUL T1 】夏休み恒例ロングステイ5日目「バンコク」to「クアラルンプール」by マリンドエア Malindo Air

[ S U B S C R I P T I O N ]
Register & Follow to avoid overlooking newly arrived Videos & News.
► YouTube (Unknown World):
► Twitter (The latest News):

[ R E A D I N G ]
Free eBooks & Sample Reading !!
► Kindle BREADINGooks :
► Google Books :

[ JAPAN TRIP PASS ]

『 格安!海外周遊個人旅行の作り方 - アジア編 - 』
コチラ

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Copyright (C) 25 July 2019 CRAFTec Art Japan - design effect -
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Malindo Air or Malaysia Airlines? Flight Review #MalindoAir #MalaysiaAirlines #FlightReview

Malindo Air or Malaysia Airlines, which airlines’ regional business class is better? This video compares the two flights I took to and from Indonesia. Unfortunately Malindo Air unlike the previous flights I had with them, didn’t do so well this time. Will Malaysia Airlines impress?


As always this is just my personal opinion.


Malindo Air
OD302
Kuala Lumpur KUL to Bandung BDO
B737-800


Malaysia Airlines
MH872
Surabaya SUB to Kuala Lumpur KUL
B737-800



Alan Bligh is a traveller, nostalgia junkie, video blogger, train and aviation enthusiast. Used to be a radio presenter and a television news presenter, now a bum who works sometimes as a corporate trainer and emcee! Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


Music: Smile by Lakey Inspired
Visit:
Music: Late by IKSON
Visit:
Music: Morning Dew by LiQWYD:









Recorded with
iPhone Xs
Sony NEX-F3
GoProHERO7White
DJI Spark

My Instagram -
Facebook -
x

[KUL-SIN] Morning Flight to Singapore with Malindo Airlines B737-800

Flying Malindo Airlines from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore. A hybrid airline with affordable airfare price and also legroom!

Follow more content on Instagram:

Follow Our FlyAviato's Team:

Marco Kunzler -
Harith Bakri -
Hassan Al-Hilmi -

Flight Details:
Airliner: Malindo Airlines
Aircraft: Boeing 737-800
Route: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Singapore
Flight Tier: Economy
Seat Number: 15A


Music by:

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (KUL) to Bangkok, Thailand (BKK) on Malaysia Airlines 737-800

Some great views out of KL, and lots of lightning as we flew into Bangkok! Amazing food on regional Malaysia Airlines, as always.


Like the Adventuristo Page on Facebook:


Follow along on Instagram:


And on Twitter:
x

MH179

MH179 - KL to Colombo

My Complete Malaysian Airlines First Class Review || Priya's Heart

♡ HOW?
Like this video, if you would like us to film how exactly we got an upgrade. I'd LOVE to share.

♡ INSTAGRAM


♡ ABOUT ME
Hi, my name is Priya & I share TRAVEL, LIFE & REVIEW videos.
Keep watching this space for fun quality content.

KL-มาเลเซีย

KL-มาเลเซีย
x

MALAYSIA Airlines A330-300 BUSINESS Class: MH73 Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur

G’DAY OWFsquad, welcome to my 18th flight in 2019! On 25th April, I flew Malaysia Airlines MH73 service from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur, the aircraft was operated by an Airbus A330-300. My seat was 6K in business class.

My first SQ flight ever:
MH73 Economy Class:
MH73 Economy Class Plus+:

Malaysia Airlines fly three times daily from Hong Kong to Malaysia with two B737 and one A330. Its Oneworld partner, Cathay Dragon, fly four times daily with A330. AirAsia and Malindo Air also fly this route.

My AirModels affiliate link:
I earn a commission if you purchase an aeroplane model via the above link. It is a way to support my channel.

What you'll see in this clip:
- Hong Kong Airport T1 overview
- Cathay Pacific The Bridge
- Boarding
- Seat features
- Inflight entertainment system
- Lavatory
- Take-off and landing clip
- Lunch

Some useful information:
Airline: Malaysia Airlines (MH)
Flight number: MH73
Aircraft type: Airbus A330-300
Aircraft registration number: 9M-MTK
Origin: Hong Kong International Airport (HKG / VHHH)
Destination: Kuala Lumpur Airport (KUL / WMKK)
Flight date: 25-04-2019
Meal: Lunch (Satays and Chicken Rendang)
Seat: 6K
Flight duration: 4 hours

Future flight reviews include:
- Air India B787-8 Seoul Incheon to Hong Kong (economy class)
- American Airlines A321 Dallas to Los Angeles (first class)
- Cathay Pacific A350-900 Singapore to Hong Kong (premium economy class)
- Cathay Pacific B777-300ER Hong Kong to Singapore (premium economy class)
- Jetstar B787-8 Gold Coast to Seoul Incheon (economy class)
- Malaysia Airlines A330-200 Kuala Lumpur to Perth (business class)
- Philippine Airlines A321 Hong Kong to Manila (economy class)
- Philippine Airlines A321 Manila to Cebu (economy class)
- Philippine Airlines A330-300 Cebu to Manila (economy class)
- Philippine Airlines A330-300 Manila to Hong Kong (economy class)
- Qantas B737-800 Brisbane to Adelaide (economy class)
- Qantas B737-800 Perth to Adelaide (business class)
- Qantas B787-9 Hong Kong to Brisbane (economy class)
- Singapore Airlines A350-900 Singapore to Adelaide (economy class)
- Singapore Airlines A380-800 Hong Kong to Singapore (economy class)
- Singapore Airlines B777-300ER Singapore to Hong Kong (economy class)
- Thai Airways A350-900 Bangkok to Hong Kong (economy class)
- Virgin Australia B737-800 Adelaide to Melbourne (economy class)
- Virgin Australia B737-800 Adelaide to Gold Coast (economy class)

You may find flight reviews on American Airlines, British Airways, Cathay Dragon, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Etihad, Finnair, Hainan Airlines, Hong Kong Airlines, Japan Airlines, Jetstar (Australia), Jetstar Japan, Malaysia Airlines, SriLankan Airlines, Thai Airways, Qantas, Singapore Airlines and Virgin Australia on my channel.

My Flightradar24:
Be a patron of mine, benefits include a welcome gift:
Please SUBSCRIBE for more aviation related videos.

For business enquiry, email jaydenwong0116@gmail.com
Or DM on Instagram: @oneworld.flyer

One World Flyer :D

#malaysiaairlines #flightreview #businessclass

Malaysia Airlines BUSINESS Class: Kuala Lumpur to Mumbai

Malaysia Airlines Golden Lounge Satellite Review:

Full Flight Review:

Important times:
Lounge Tour: 1:00
Plane views: 5:07
Boarding: 5:34
Pre-departure drink: 6:41
Engine start: 7:31
Takeoff: 9:09
Lightning over Kuala Lumpur: 11:40
Lightning on climb out: 12:56
Seat tour: 14:06
Menu: 16:04
Snack service: 17:35
Satay Service: 18:21
Main Meal service: 19:01
Bread Basket: 20:45
Final Approach: 22:40

Tail Number: 9M-MTH
Scheduled Departure: 7:50 PM
Actual Departure: 7:58 PM
Scheduled Arrival: 10:25 PM
Actual Arrival: 10:26 PM

Welcome back to another trip report. Here we fly from Kuala Lumpur to Mumbai on a lovely A330-300 in Business Class with Malaysia Airlines. Hope you guys enjoy and please do leave a comment with any comments, questions, or concerns. Cheers!

5 Places RUINED by OVER Tourism but Not MALAYSIA

5 Places RUINED by OVER Tourism but Not MALAYSIA

In recent time many well known tourist destinations across the world has experienced some kind of over tourism has have impact the environment and livelihood of local resident. Thinking of places that has been ruined by over tourism I believe you Venice, Bali, Maya bay and Boracay will come into mind because these places has experienced immense amount of tourism flooding contributing to pollution the environment in terms of plastic waste.

Not one place I strongly believe that's not yet ruined by over tourism is Malaysia the country I love so much.

#placesruinedbytourist #travel

KEYNOTE:
NEW VIDEO EVERY MONDAY & THURSDAY
1:00 PM GMT (UK TIME)

BUSINESS INQUIRIES
E: Raymanskickz@gmail.com

🔘 FOLLOW MY IG


🔘SUPPORT this Channel PAYPAL TIPS/DONATION


**LEAVE A COMMENTS I WILL REPLY BACK**

POPULAR MALAYSIAN PLAYLIST


PHILIPINESS PLAYLIST


THAILAND PLAYLIST


VIETNAM PLAYLIST


LONDON PLAYLIST


SINGAPORE PLAYLIST


GEAR USED:
G7X MARK II
BLUE YETI MICROPHONE
MACBOOK PRO 13 INCH
FINAL CUT PRO X

KEYNOTE:
''NEW VIDEOS EVERY MONDAY THURSDAY

Anyways, thank you for your time for watching this video why not check out more videos on this channel by clicking the link below.

POPULAR VIDEOS LINKS
🔛
🔛
🔛
🔛
🔛
🔛
🔛
🔛
🔛

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
©️SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS CONTENTS

コスパ抜群❤️絶品機内食!A380 憧れの2階席♪マレーシア航空・ビジネスクラス Malaysia Airlines A380 Business Class

撮影:2019年2月

世界最大旅客機A380 ビジネスクラス 2階席の様子です(マレーシア航空)

A380というと飛行機系の方々が続々と青い会社のカメさんのレビューをなさってましたが、残念ながら私はフレキシブルに動けないので(フライングホヌ乗ってみたい)(^o^)、引き続きマイペースです。

よろしければお付き合いください!

以前一度だけエミレーツ航空のA380のビジネスクラスに乗ったことがあるので、そちらの様子も少しだけご紹介しています。


今回の動画は、復路です。(クアラルンプールから成田)
往路の成田から復路の様子はコチラから↓

離陸前に約5時間カンづめ☆マレーシア航空A380ビジネスクラス


エミレーツ航空 A380ビジネスクラスの様子はコチラから↓




高評価、チャンネル登録、宜しくお願いします!



インスタも地味~に展開中~♪

Instagram : march_springs



■関連動画(March Travel まーちトラベル)


初潜入♪海外ファーストクラスラウンジ
まるでフレンチレストラン!



離陸前に約5時間カンづめ!
マレーシア航空A380 ビジネスクラス搭乗記


■使用音楽

効果音ラボ 様
You Tube BGM 様
魔王魂 様
DOVA SYNDROME 様


■関連動画

初潜入!寿司カウンターもあるJALファーストクラスラウンジ♪成田空港



■オススメ動画

おのだ様
成田空港ファーストクラスラウンジに潜入!!寿司が食い放題

Family Trip to Kuala Lumpur 18 - 21 April 2019 with Malaysia Airlines Business Class

Family Trip to Kuala Lumpur 18 - 21 April 2019 with Malaysia Airlines Business Class

Day 1: (18 Apr 2019)
- Departing CGK-KUL by Malaysia Airlines MH724 Business Class
- Enjoying Plaza Premium Lounge

Day 2: (19 Apr 2019)
- Friday praying at Masjid Al Bukhary Kuala Lumpur
- Lunch at Nandos Sungei Wang
- Going to KLCC Park & Playground
- Petronas Twin Tower & Suria KLCC
- Watching music fountain show

Day 3: (20 Apr 2019)
- Going to Genting Highland with Awana Skyway
- Exploring Skytropolis Indoor Theme Park Genting
- Eating at Medan Selera HALAL food
- Watching Genting Highland Sky Symphony

Day 4: (21 Apr 2019)
- Enjoying Golden Lounge at KLIA
- Departing back to CGK with MH725 Malaysia Airlines Business Class

End of video

Thank you for watching and see you again on our next family trip....!!!!

#Familyroundtheworld

Shares

x

Check Also

x

Menu